New Dryden Ski Club Executive

April 27, 2016

Proud to announce the all new Dryden Ski Club Executive Board!


President - Derek Bailey

Vice President - Dave Robinson

Downhill Director - Chris Hupfauer

Cross Country Director - Kurt Schmidt

Member at Large - Evan McDonald

Member at Large - Jocelyn Bullock

Secretary - Brigitte Ford

Treasurer - Cheryl Robinson 

Fundraising Director - Kerry Holland

Bookkeeper - Sally Sipos



Please reload

Featured Posts

We will be open tomorrow(December 28th)! However, due to the extreme cold we will be open from 12pm to 4pm. 

Open December 28th - 12PM to 4PM

December 28, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

March 25, 2018

March 16, 2018

March 16, 2018

February 23, 2018

Please reload